Letters

Given the assignment to find as many letters in ‘nature’, I started to go overboard. But I pulled back and decided to use some of the more creative captures.

I sense that the assignment was to make us more observant photographers and to see things around us that others might miss. Having more years in life than most of the students and more time looking around me and more time looking through the lens, I felt personally challenged to find the more obscure. I feel I accomplished this, especially the ‘J’, and have made it a challenge to find more, if not all of the alphabet. I have also challenged myself to find multiples of all letters. Should make for a fun Easter Egg Hunt!

Letters found…A, E, H, J, M, O, P and  Z.  Eight down, eighteen to go.

Leave a Reply

