“Darren Developed”

Given a project in the first week of lab to morph a picture using photo shop, I decided to extend the project into subsequent weeks to push my creativity. Line drawings and solid color fill followed and the project proceeded beyond plan. Using layers, blending modes and levels I created the picture that you see. By using the same picture I learned that, with the same tools I used to “develop” photographic images, I was able to stretch my boundaries and once again to have fun."Darren Developed"

Leave a Reply

